Waterfront Grill

The Waterfront Grill Hours of Operation:

*** PLEASE NOTE:  The Grill will be closed due to rain, extreme cold or wintery/snow conditions.  Please check Today on Waterfront for up-to-date information ***

HOLIDAY HOURS
Friday, December 19 – – 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 20   – –  12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 21 to Tuesday, December 23 – –  12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 24 – – 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 25 – – CLOSED
Friday, December 26 to Sunday, December 28 – – 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 29 to Tuesday, December 30 – – 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 31 – – 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 1 – – 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 2 to Saturday, January 3 – – 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 4 – – 12:00pm to 7:00pm

Grill-Items-for-website